OUR EMPLOYEES

Thor Erik Løkken

Managing Director
Gaffer

+47 906 90 898

tor@dagslys.no

Morten Swang

Producer
Studio Booking Manager

+47 479 77 531

morten@dagslys.no

Richard Berby

Booking lighting equipment

+47 916 05 115

richard@dagslys.no

Jørgen Werner

Best Boy

+47 930 80 140

jorgen@dagslys.no

Håvard Holtop

Studio Technician

+47 479 71 434

havard@dagslys.no

Frida Engstrøm

Lighting Technician

+47 993 22 280

frida@dagslys.no

Marius Ramberg Skaug

Lighting Technician

+47 916 47 566

marius@dagslys.no

Emerence Tindland

Studio Coordinator

+47 482 94 786

emerence@dagslys.no

Carina Istre

Managing Director
Camera Rental

+47 815 70 200

booking@kamerautleien.no

Fabian A. Lopez Quintana

Technical Manager
Camera Rental

+47 958 44 309

fabian@kamerautleien.no

Kaja Crompton

Camera Technician / Booklng

+47 958 44 281

booking@kamerautleien.no

Lars Pettersen

Camera Technician

+47 958 44 281

booking@kamerautleien.no

Any questions? Just give us a call!

Call us: +47 22 18 06 18